With autumn semester just right around the corner, we wanted to take a minute to introduce our 2015-2016 Executive Board Members!  Please feel free to reach out to any of us if you have any questions or want to know more about Unplugging Society!

Brea Porter – President

Emily Magill – Vice President

Annie Kapp – Secretary, Media & Public Relations Chair

Maya Boyd – Treasurer

KayMesha Knox – Anti-Human Trafficking

Derin Steward – Community Liaison

Hallie Kerr – Community Liaison